greetings from ocean isle beach!

I decide to run away to the ocean with my dogs for a little while now that wedding season is officially over. This is the view from my room! How amazing.

I’ll still be checking email periodically so if you have questions about a wedding or portrait shoot please feel free to shoot me an email! Can’t wait to start posting previews of all the wonderful October and November weddings. =)

and, because I love them and it’s their first time at the beach, Ulysses (first photo) and Margot (second photo)

Leave a comment

Filed under personal

Leave a Reply

