susan + kyle married!

At long last I am back to share more beautiful weddings!

Susan and Kyle were married in the fall on a beautiful farm in North Carolina.  I cannot say enough about all the thought they put into the beautiful details – everything about it screamed gorgeous North Carolina countryside! As soon as I drove up and saw this place I was in love – I’m not a native of North Carolina but I’ve been here long enough that this intimate setting gave me warm, nostalgic fuzzies. =)

I have to mention this for those out there planning a wedding – breakfast at a wedding = WIN! If you’re having a daytime wedding and you want to feed your guests without inducing a midday food coma, breakfast food is the way to go. Everyone eats AND has extra energy to dance, play games, run around on a farm, etc.

I hope you enjoy this wedding as much as I did!

Special note: I must give a shout out to Heather Gear, Susan and Kyle’s wedding planner. She was a huge help to Susan and Kyle, who live in and planned the wedding from California, and executed all of these beautiful details and brought their wedding vision to life. You can find her at The Graceful Host Wedding & Event Planning !

1 Comment

Filed under love

One response to “susan + kyle married!

  1. Heather

    Stunning! Everyone looks so relaxed and happy.

Leave a Reply

