callie + warren married!

Callie and Warren were married this fall in Nags Head, North Carolina. Their wedding was an intimate affair with their closest friends and family and I was so happy to be there to capture it. From a photographer’s standpoint, this wedding was a dream – as you’ll see, so much work was put into the beautiful details (there had to be a couple hundred mason jars!), and you can’t ask for anything more than a sunset wedding in the Outer Banks. From a personal standpoint, though, what made this wedding so beautiful and special was the pure, palpable joy – it was clear to me the first time I saw Callie and Warren together that they were absolutely in love and that their families and friends couldn’t be happier about it. I definitely had one of those I-can’t-believe-this-is-my-job moments.

Thank you Callie and Warren for trusting me with your wedding day. You’re definitely my favorite Hokies, and that’s something special coming from a UNC alum. 😉











3 Comments

Filed under love

3 responses to “callie + warren married!

  1. absolutely BEAUTIFUL

    the one of your DAD and U dancing my favorite……..and I dont even have to ask what he was thinking………we all know!

  2. Kelly Brown

    Callie Rae you look so beautiful and I am so happy for you! I think of you and your family all the time and I hope everyone is doing just great! I hope to meet up again sometime soon and I wish you and Warren nothing but happiness and love. Love you Callie!!

    Kelly

  3. Pingback: featured wedding on The Loveliest Day wedding blog! «

Leave a Reply

