Happy Mother’s Day Jenn!

Jenn was my roommate in college and one of my best friends. We always knew she would be the first to have kids – she was born to be a mother. Eli was a miracle baby in so many ways and it blows my mind how much he’s grown and changed since he was born, a year ago this month. It’s such a privilege to play a part in documenting his life from the very beginning. He’s a blessing for Jenn and Josh, of course, but he’s also a blessing for everyone who gets to hear his giggle and pinch those sweet cheeks. =) Happy almost birthday, Eli. And happy almost Mother’s Day to one of the best moms/friends I know. I love you guys.

Check him out at just 2 weeks old!

And now!

1 Comment

Filed under little ones, personal

One response to “Happy Mother’s Day Jenn!

  1. Jennifer Moore

    Bridget, I cannot tell you how much I adore these photos!! They truly are fantastic, and they warm my heart everytime I see them. Thank you so much for being such a wonderful friend, and sharing your talent with us! These made me get a little misty-eyed & I love them so much, I printed them all out right away and put them in frames for our house & for our moms for Mother’s Day :o) Thank you, Thank you, THANK YOU!!!! Love, Jenn

Leave a Reply

