Esther + Charlie featured on The Loveliest Day!


You know your blogging habits have room for improvement when you’re too busy to even blog about a blog blogging you! (There were a lot of blogs in that sentence). I knew wedding season would be a whirlwind but adding an unexpected move in the mix has me drinking double the caffeine and sleeping half as much. I have so many sweet May and June weddings to share with all of you over the next few weeks – eleven of them to be exact! Now that I’m settled and sort of unpacked I’m looking forward to sharing all of the lovely I’ve seen these past few weeks.

I was so excited when Melissa from The Loveliest Day (one of my favorite wedding blogs ever!) asked about featuring Esther and Charlie’s wedding. It’s especially awesome because Esther, in her hunt for inspiration, actually found me many many months ago when she saw another one of my weddings featured there. FULL CIRCLE! I’d been following Esther’s wedding inspiration blog in the months leading up to the wedding so it was so cool to see it all come to life. Enjoy some of these highlights and check back here for more from their wedding in just a bit.

Leave a comment

Filed under love

Leave a Reply

