Where did 2011 go?!

I truly can’t believe last weekend’s wedding in New York City was my last of 2011 – this year has flown by SO fast!  I am so thankful for all of the couples and families I got to work with this year and for all the amazing couples I get to work with in 2012. I’m taking a bit of a break from blogging to concentrate on getting as many of these beautiful fall weddings and engagement shoots finished before the holidays as I can, which just means I’ll have lots (and I mean LOTS) of posts to keep me (and you!) busy this winter. =) I have never been more thankful to have a to-do list this long because it reminds me that I get to spend my time doing something I love to do and that makes me the luckiest/happiest/most grateful girl in the world. Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under love, personal

Leave a Reply

